About

Contact Silicon Creations

Silicon Creations is headquartered in Atlanta, GA, USA. We offer worldwide sales support through our established network of sales partners. Let us know how we can help you reach your SoC design goals.

Corporate Headquarters

Silicon Creations
1745 North Brown Rd, Suite 200
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Map >

Tel: +1-678-259-9301
Toll-free (US):    +1-866-232-3431

Poland Subsidiary

Silicon Creations Poland Sp. z o.o.
ul. Josepha Conrada 63, 31-357 Kraków
Map >

Tel: +48 606 304 454
Toll-free (US):   

Worldwide Support

Tel: +1 (678) 259 9301
Toll-free (US):    +1 (866) 232 3431
support@siliconcr.com

 

Email Us...

Silicon Creations

 

Sales Partners

Americas
sales@siliconcr.com
Tel: +1 (678) 259 9301
Toll-free (US):    +1 (866) 232 3431

China
Contact:    Bingfeng Wang
Email:    bingfeng@siliconcr.com
Tel: +86 (138) 0131 2120
Japan
Contact:    Nobuto Ono
Email:    ono.nobuto@jedat.co.jp
Tel: +81-3-6262-8401
South Korea
Contact:    Ed Lee
Email:    elee@siliconcr.com
Tel: +82 (10) 5312 5329
Taiwan
Contact:    Timing Huang
Email:    timing@siliconcr.com
Tel: +886 (910) 078 831
India
Contact:    Emmanuel Peddi
Email:    emmanuel@siliconcr.com
Tel: +1 (678) 549-8881

Benelux, France, Greece, Ireland, Spain, UK
Contact:    Micke Wersall
Email:    micke.wersall@siliconcr.com
Tel: +44 (1344) 624 970
Norway, Denmark, Sweden
Contact:    Johan Gardelius
Email:    johan.gardelius@siliconcr.com
Tel: +46 (733) 100 900
Switzerland, Austria, Germany, Portugal, Italy and Finland
Contact:    Tomi Jalonen
Email:    tomi.jalonen@siliconcr.com
Tel: +49 (174) 2070363

Israel
Contact:    Ur Tauman
Email:    ur@nrg-technologies.net
Tel: +972 (54) 450 1404

Singapore, Malaysia, Vietnam, Thailand, Indonesia, Philippines, Cambodia, Laos, Australia and New Zealand
Contact:    Terry Teh
Email:    terry@advinno.com
Tel: +65-9151-2000

Questions? We’re here with answers.

We offer worldwide sales support through our network of sales partners listed above.
Please let us know how we can help you reach your SoC design goals by contacting
one of our sales representatives, or by contacting us directly.

See our products