硅IP产品 查看所有产品

环型PLL

ring pll

硅创意环锁相环从40nm到180nm制程已在大规模生 产,並在28nm制程验证。我们成熟电路的共同特点和优势包括:

- 24位小数调制器提供频 率在0.01ppm以下步骤
- 分数抖动补偿比任何 其他PLL IP提供更低的抖动
- 良好的自偏置电路架 构,跟踪PVT提供可预测的性能和高良率
- 极精准的仿真模型准 确地预测硅相关性能。

了解更多

LC锁相环

lc pll

在超低抖动或相位噪声要求的硬体应用,一个高品质的LC 锁相环是必要的。对 于一个给定的功率规格,我们的整合LC锁相环可达到比环PLL还低20-60倍的低相位噪声。这 使得LC锁相环针对高性能应用,如无线高速IO,或高分辨率数据转 换器时达到最佳化。

了解更多

串行器 - 解串器IP

serializer deserializer ip

我们的SerDes架构已经在180nm到28nm制程中被证明,。我 们专注于低功耗及晶片间的介面设计,主要针对高达10Gb / s的规格,包括JESD204,XAUI,CPRI,SGMII,V-1,Infiniband,和串行RapidIO制定客戶要求的IP。

了解更多

基于LVDS IOs

LVDS-IO

硅创意双向LVDS是经过硅验证,高速 (可达3Gb / s传输)和高度可编程 的输入输出介面,每个引脚上的LVCMOS介面是一个很好的FPGA到ASIC转换IO。它可作为一个IO或是完整的动态相位 对齐视频接口,符合HDI,FPDLink,FastLVDS, miniLVDS, TMDS, FPD链接, 相机链接, OpenLDI和其他标准。

了解更多

IP

创作与发展办事处在佐治亚州亚特兰大克拉科夫,波兰是一个基于美国的IP开发我们专注于提供世界级的硅IP具有广泛的精密组合通用定时锁相环芯片芯片SERDES和高速差分IOS访问我们产品页面,了解更多关于我们的产品

电子邮件

该Email地址已收到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它您需要在浏览器中启用JavaScript。

地址

公司总部:
49 Highway 23 NE
Suwanee, GA 30024

电话

P (local): 678-259-9301
P (US Toll-Free): 866-232-3431
F: 678-259-9301

联系我们

Silicon IP Products view all products

Ring PLL

ring pll

Silicon Creations Ring-PLLs are in mass production from 40nm to 180nm and proven in 28nm. Common features and benefits of our proven circuit architecture include:

- 24-bit Fractional modulator available providing frequency steps below 0.01ppm
- Fractional jitter compensation providing lower jitter than any other PLL IP
- Self-biasing circuit architecture tracks remarkably well over PVT giving predictable performance and high yields
- Simulation models with great silicon correlation accurately predict performance.

learn more

LC PLLs

lc pll

In applications where ultra low jitter or phase noise is required, a high quality LC PLL is needed. Our fully integrated LC Tank based PLLs can achieve 20-60 times lower phase noise for a given power specification than a ring based PLL. This makes LC Tank based PLLs optimal for high performance applications such as wireless, high speed IO, or clocking of high resolution data converters.

learn more

Serializer – Deserializer IP

serializer deserializer ip

Our SerDes architecture has been proven in processes ranging from 180n to 28n. We specialize in low-power and Chip-chip interfaces, primarily up to 10Gb/s, including JESD204, XAUI, CPRI, SGMII, V-by-one, Infiniband and Serial RapidIO and for custom requirement.

learn more

LVDS-based IOs

LVDS-IO

Silicon Creations Bi-directional LVDS is silicon proven, fast (up to 3Gb/s) and highly programmable and with LVCMOS IOs on each pin is an excellent IO for FPGA to ASIC conversions. It is available as an IO, or a complete video interface with dynamic phase alignment meeting HDI, FPDLink, FastLVDS, miniLVDS, TMDS, FPD Link, Camera Link, OpenLDI and other standards.

learn more

Silicon IP

Silicon Creations is a USA-based Silicon IP developer with development offices in Atlanta, Georgia and Krakow, Poland. We are focused on providing world class silicon IP and have a wide portfolio of precision and general purpose timing (PLLs), Chip-chip SerDes and high-speed differential IOs. Please visit our products page to learn more about our products.

Email

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Address

Corporate Headquarters:
49 Highway 23 NE
Suwanee, GA 30024

Phone

P (local): 678-259-9301
P (US Toll-Free): 866-232-3431
F: 678-259-9301

Connect

Contact Us